

## **Cabinet Members**

Dr. Chato Hazelbaker President

Dr. Kevin Aten Interim PCC Southwest Administrator

Brett Burke Dean of Business & Advanced Technology

Amanda Corum Executive Director of Pueblo Corporate College

Mike Gage Interim Vice President of Student Services

Cheryl Gomez Dean of Medical & Behavioral Health

Peter Green Director of Information Technology & APT Employee Representative

> RaeAnn Gutierrez IDEA Committee Representative

Stuart Kurtz Vice President of Administration & Finance

Alicia Lovato Classified Employee Representative Michael Maffucci Campus Director of Fremont Campus

> Dr. Patrick Maille Dean of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Andrew Miller Dean of Health Professions & Public Safety

Dana Moss Vice President of Human Resources

> Travis Parkhurst Faculty Representative

Jennifer Sherman Vice President of Academic Services

Erin Hergert Tafoya Executive Director of Marketing & Communications

> Shanda Vidmar Faculty Council Chair