

PCC I.D.E.A. Committee Members

Co-Chairs:

Ann Oreskovich, Fine Arts, Humanities, and Media Communications Program
Ariana Delmerico, Fremont Campus/ Pueblo Corporate College
Morgan O'Dorisio, Business and Advanced Technology Division

Members:

Alysia Bellamy, Social Sciences, Education, and Criminal Justice
Justin Brown, Academic Support
Miranda Caro, Arts and Sciences Division
Phillip Clark, Recruitment
Lori Cortese, Title V OPTICA Grant
Colter DeWitt, STEM Center

Cheryl Gomez, Medical & Behavioral Health
RaeAnn Gutierrez, Title V OPTICA Grant/Recruitment
Adrian Hernandez, Student/Associated Student Government
Vernon James, Office of the Vice President of Student Services

Julie Jimenez, President's Office

Kendall Kin, STEM Center Alex Linden, PCC Southwest

Kyle McAlister, TRIO Upward Bound

Lisa Molina, PCC Southwest

Jaime Moon, Fine arts, Humanities and Media Communications Program

Brionna Rodas, Recruitment

Jimmie Romero, Career Center

Stephanie Testa, Pueblo Corporate College

Rebecca Wasil, Disability Resources

Adam Zaleski, Social Sciences, Education, and Criminal Justice