

Cabinet Members

Dr. Patty Erjavec

President

Mary Chavez
Dean of Health & Public Safety

Amanda Corum

Director of Pueblo Corporate College

Bryan Crawford

Director of Computer Services

Dr. Samuel Dosumu Executive Dean of Southwest Campus and Sites

Dr. Todd Ecklund
Chief Academic Officer

Robert Gonzales
Chief Business Officer

Erin Hergert

Director of Marketing & Communications

Rich Keilholtz
Faculty Council Chair

Jeffrey Kenney
Shared Governance Co-chair

Ken Nufer Chief Human Resources Officer

Mark Peacock

Dean of Fremont Campus

Jennifer Sherman

Dean of Business & Advanced Technology

Dr. Heather Speed Chief Student Services Officer

Tricia Vigil Shared Governance Co-Chair

Vacant
Dean of Arts & Sciences

Vacant

Dean of Medical & Behavioral Health