

Cabinet Members

Dr. Patty Erjavec

President

Dr. Cory Butts

Director of Institutional Research

Amanda Corum

Director of Pueblo Corporate College

Bryan Crawford

Director of Computer Services

Maria delaCruz Shared Governance Co-chair

Dr. Samuel Dosumu Executive Dean of Southwest Campus and Sites

Robert Gonzales

Vice President of Administration & Finance

Erin Hergert

Director of Marketing & Communications

Rich Keilholtz
Faculty Council Chair

Dr. Young Kim
Dean of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Andrew Miler

Dean of Health Professions & Public Safety

Ken Nufer
Vice President of Human Resources

Mark Peacock

Dean of Fremont Campus

Jennifer Sherman

Dean of Business & Advanced Technology

Dr. Heather Speed *Vice President of Student Services*

Tricia Vigil Shared Governance Co-Chair

Vacant
Vice President of Academic Services

Vacant
Dean of Medical & Behavioral Health