decorative header

Academic Calendar

Upcoming Semester: Summer
Upcoming Semester: Fall

Summer 2022

Full Term Classes (Dates do not apply to CCCOnline.)

Event Day(s) of Week Date(s)
Registration Begins Monday November 8, 2021
Tuition Due Date Wednesday May 18, 2022
Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday May 18, 2022
Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday May 25, 2022
Registration Ends Friday May 27, 2022
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2022
Classes Begin  Tuesday May 31, 2022
Schedule Adjustment Period Tues - Wed May 31 - June 1, 2022
Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday June 1, 2022
Drop for Non Payment Monday June 6, 2022
End of Refund Period/Census Thursday June 9, 2022
Juneteenth Monday June 20, 2022
Independence Day Holiday Monday July 4, 2022
Last Day to Withdraw Monday July 25, 2022
Classes End  Monday August 8, 2022
Grades Due Tuesday August 9, 2022

Fall 2022

Full Term Classes (Dates do not apply to CCCOnline.)

Event Day(s) of Week Date(s)
Registration Begins Monday April 4 2022
Chairs Return Monday August 15, 2022
Faculty Return  Tuesday August 16, 2022
Tuition Due Date Wednesday August 10, 2022
Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday August 17, 2022
Faculty Professional Development Day  Thursday August 18, 2022
Registration Ends Friday August 19, 2022
Full-Term Classes Begin  Monday August 22, 2022
Schedule Adjustment Period Monday - Friday Aug. 22-26, 2022
Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday August 24, 2022
Pre-drop for Non-Payment Warning Wednesday August 31, 2022
Labor Day Holiday  Monday September 5, 2022
Drop for Non Payment Tuesday September 6, 2022
End of Refund Period/Census Wednesday September 7, 2022
Midterm Week Mon - Fri Oct. 10-14, 2022
Last Day to Withdraw Wednesday November 23, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes) Mon-Sat Nov. 21-26, 2022
Final Week of Classes  Mon - Sat Dec. 12-17, 2022
Last Faculty Day  Friday December 16, 2022
Classes End  Saturday December 17, 2022
Grades Due Monday December 19, 2022
Holiday Break (Offices Closed) Saturday - Monday Dec. 24, 2022 - Jan. 2, 2023
All Staff Return Tuesday January 3, 2023