Dental Hygiene Program Faculty and Staff

Our Team

Dental Hygiene Program Director

Linda Blasi, RDH, M.S.
Linda.Blasi@pueblocc.edu

Degrees:

M.S. Colorado State University Global – Teaching and Learning
B.S. Oregon Institute of Technology – Dental Hygiene
RDH. A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene

Faculty

Eliz Valdez, RDH, BS
Eliz.Valdez@pueblocc.edu

Degrees:

B.S. – University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
RDH, A.A.S. – University of Alaska Anchorage - Dental Hygiene 

Faculty

Judy Costanza, RDH, B.S.
Judy.Costanza@pueblocc.edu

Degrees:

B.S. University of Kansas City – Missouri-Dental Hygiene
RDH, A.A.S.  Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene

Faculty

Marisa Camper, RDH, B.S.
Marisa.Camper@pueblocc.edu

Degrees:

B.S., - Oregon Institute of Technology – Dental Hygiene
RDH, A.A.S. – Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene

Clinical Coordinator

Kimberly McCullah, RDH, M.S.
Kimberly.McCullah@pueblocc.edu

Degrees:

M.S. – Regis University – Adult Education and Training
B.S. – Colorado State University - Pueblo 
RDH, A.A.S. – Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene

Faculty

Lisa Stiner, RDH, MS 
Lisa.Stiner@pueblocc.edu

Degrees:

B.S. – Colorado State University Global – Social Science
RDH, A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene
M.S. Colorado State University Global – Teaching and Learning

Supervising Dentist

Dr. Robert Waggener DDS
Robert.Waggener@pueblocc.edu

Degrees:

D.D.S., Northwestern University Dental School
B.A., University of Colorado

Part-Time Instructor

Rachel Kennedy, RDH, B.A.S. 
Rachel.Kennedy@pueblocc.edu

Degrees: 

B.A.S., Pueblo Community College- Dental Hygiene
RDH, A.A.S., Pueblo Community College– Dental Hygiene


Part-Time Instructor

Trisha Morgan, RDH, B.A.S. 
Trisha.Morgan@pueblocc.edu

Degrees: 

B.A.S., Pueblo Community College- Dental Hygiene
RDH, A.A.S., Colorado Northwestern Community College – Dental Hygiene


Part-Time Instructor

Renee Simmons, RDH 
Renee.Simmons@pueblocc.edu

Degrees: 

RDH, A.A.S., Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene


Part-Time Instructor

Dr. James Swanson, DDS
James.Swanson@pueblocc.edu

Degrees: 

D.D.S., St. Louis University
B.S., University of Colorado

Part-Time Instructor

Hannah Walis, RDH, B.A.S. 
Hannah.Walis@pueblocc.edu

Degrees: 

B.A.S., Pueblo Community College-Dental Hygiene
RDH, A.A.S., Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene

Part-Time Instructor

Shari Heun, RDH
Shari.Heun@pueblocc.edu

Degree:

RDH, A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene

Part-Time Instructor

Robyn Maestas, RDH, B.A.S.
Robyn.Maestas@pueblocc.edu

Degrees:

B.A.S., Community College of Denver – Dental Hygiene
RDH. A.A.S., Pueblo Community College-Dental Hygiene

Part-Time Instructor

William Edward Venn, RDH, B.A.S.
William.Venn@pueblocc.edu

Degree:

B.A.S., Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene
RDH, A.A.S. - Pueblo Community College – Dental Hygiene

Contact

Lorna Jackson
719-549-3286
Lorna.Jackson@pueblocc.edu